ILS 2019 Awards Banquet

ILS 2019 Awards Banquet
ILS 2019 Awards Banquet
ILS 2019 Awards Banquet
ILS 2019 Awards Banquet
ILS 2019 Awards Banquet

On Saturday, Dec 7th – the ILS held their 2019 awards banquet at 1175 Sports Park and Eatery in Kansasville, WI. The club distributed a $3,000 point fund to eligible drivers as well as honoring the top 5 and Rookie of the year with trophies. Special recognition was also given to 4 individuals with plaques. Special thanks to 1175 for hosting the event, Fec’s place of Kenosha for continual support of the club, and Brannam Motorsports for sponsoring the trophies/special awards.

Also, a big thank you to all of our product sponsors: HRP, Speedway Motors, Hyper Racing, Super Shox, Competition Products, Slade Shocks, CSI Shocks, Simpson, R&H Enterprises, Bell Helmets, and Autometer

2019 ILS Champion: Mike Neau
2nd Place: Mark Heinert
3rd Place: CJ Malueg
4th Place and RoY: Kevin Douglas
5th Place: Tim Brannam

Special Awards:
Hard Charger – Mark Heinert
Most Improved – Ron Brannam
ILS Spirit Award – Max Brannam
Above and Beyond Award – Mike Neau

Thanks to all that came out. Happy Holidays to everyone and see you all next year!

IRA Sprints Wilmot Raceway Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints


Beaver Dam Raceway6/18/2022Lightning Sprints
Full Results
141 Speedway5/29/2022Lightning Sprints
Full Results
Sycamore Speedway5/7/2022Lightning Sprints
Full Results


Lightning Sprintsas of 6/18/2022
Full Points
Hoosier Racing Tires
Speedway Motors
Hyper Racing
Rod End Supply
Competition Suspension
Bell Helmets
Simpson Race Products
Auto Meter
Fec’s Place
HRP Racing Products
Competition Products
Force 1 Performance Parts
Super Shox
RH Enterprises
Flo Racing