Latest News

Congratulations 2023 Hall of Fame Induct

Congratulations 2023 Hall of Fame Induct...

On behalf of everyone from the IRA Sprint Car Series, we'd love to extend our congratulations to Dave Olson and Mike Babicz for their induction into the Southeastern Wisconsin Short Track Hall of Fame. Pictured in order: Mike Babicz is truly one of the best in the business...more
2023 ILS Banquet

2023 ILS Banquet

The 2023 ILS banquet is scheduled for Saturday, December 2nd at 1175 Sports Park & Eatery on the corners of Hwy 11 and Hwy 75 in Kansasville, WI at 6:30pm. The cost will stay the same as the last 2 years at $33 per person. Please respond to...more

Latest Photos

IRA Sprints Wilmot Raceway Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints


Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair9/30/2023Lightning Sprints
Full Results
Wilmot Raceway9/9/2023Lightning Sprints
Full Results
Sycamore Speedway8/26/2023Lightning Sprints
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Lightning Sprintsas of 9/30/2023
Full Points
Hoosier Racing Tires
Speedway Motors
Hyper Racing
Rod End Supply
Competition Suspension
Bell Helmets
Simpson Race Products
Auto Meter
Fec’s Place
HRP Racing Products
Competition Products
Force 1 Performance Parts
Super Shox
RH Enterprises
Flo Racing