2020 ILS Schedule Released!

2020 ILS Schedule Released!

2020 will see the ILS again complete at 5 different tracks in Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. With 16 nights total, we will visit our home track, Wilmot Raceway – Wilmot, WI 10 nights and travel the remainder of the season to: (2) Sycamore Speedway – Sycamore, Il , (2) 141 Speedway – Francis Creek, WI, Beaver Dam Raceway – Beaver Dam, WI, and Plymouth Dirt Track – Plymouth, WI We are privileged to support our fellow IRA 410's and the Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints several nights throughout the...more
ILS 2019 Awards Banquet

ILS 2019 Awards Banquet

On Saturday, Dec 7th – the ILS held their 2019 awards banquet at 1175 Sports Park and Eatery in Kansasville, WI. The club distributed a $3,000 point fund to eligible drivers as well as honoring the top 5 and Rookie of the year with trophies. Special recognition was also given to 4 individuals with plaques. Special thanks to 1175 for hosting the event, Fec’s place of Kenosha for continual support of the club, and Brannam Motorsports for sponsoring the trophies/special awards. Also, a big thank...more
Malueg claims 6th feature of the year, Neau clinch

Malueg claims 6th feature of the year, Neau clinch...

12 cars signed in for the season finale at Plymouth Dirt Track. The event, dubbed as the “Wisconsin State Sprint Car Championships”, saw the pits full with over 100 cars across 4 sprint car divisions. Coming into championship night, the 16 of Mike Neau held a 22 point lead over the 55H of Mark Heinert. Last week after taking his 3rd victory of the season, Heinert cut 18 points off of Neau’s previous lead so the 22 point deficit was definitely in striking distance for Heinert. The duo would...more
Heinert Grabs 3rd Win of 2019!

Heinert Grabs 3rd Win of 2019!

13 cars returned to Sycamore Speedway on 9/14. CJ Malueg was once again back atop the leader board after qualifying by setting a quick time of 14.633. Malueg was able to use that speed in the heat race as he was able to rocket around the top to the lead from his fourth place stating position on the opening lap of his heat race and go on to win. The 6 of Jeff Schmidt was also able to do the same from his outside front row starting position to claim heat 2. The feature saw the 4 pill again and...more
Douglas Claims 2nd Victory of 2019!

Douglas Claims 2nd Victory of 2019!

On 9/7, 12 cars made the trip to Sycamore Speedway after some attrition from the double-header weekend last week at Wilmot Raceway. The evening saw the 9 of John Kirk in his newly acquired car already finding speed as he set quick time of the night with a 14.628. Heat races went to the 16 of Mike Neau and the 13 of CJ Malueg. The feature saw a 3 pill pulled which put Malueg on the pole and Neau to his outside. At the drop of the green, it was Neau who took the point and led a 4 car breakaway...more
IRA Sprints Wilmot Raceway Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints


Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair9/24/2022Lightning Sprints
Full Results
141 Speedway9/4/2022Lightning Sprints
Full Results
Wilmot Raceway9/3/2022Lightning Sprints
Full Results


Lightning Sprintsas of 9/24/2022
Full Points
Hoosier Racing Tires
Speedway Motors
Hyper Racing
Rod End Supply
Competition Suspension
Bell Helmets
Simpson Race Products
Auto Meter
Fec’s Place
HRP Racing Products
Competition Products
Force 1 Performance Parts
Super Shox
RH Enterprises
Flo Racing